Free Airdrop of 50 Tokens! Get free vuily tokens prelaunch

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Viuly Tokens

There hasnt been many buying opportunities today, so I found you guys another airdrop where you can get 50 Free Vuily Tokens.

Looks like they are trying to make a competetor to youtube. I like Dtube's model better, but free tokens are free tokens. Just follow the link to register

https://viuly.io/register

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Amazing content use in this post and helpful for us to make money online thank you soooooo much

These voting bots are the cancer of Steem.

dafbaf5c5c4c9165cdcaa527cb527f19--become-a-millionaire-lifehack.jpg

I agree, it takes the authenticity out of posts and makes one question their actual value. To that end I have commissioned a study to evaluate the practicality of Steemit as a conduit for accruing wealth..

Steemit Quest For One Million ... Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pawsdog/steemit-quest-for-one-million-time-required-to-build-a-usd1-000-000-00-steemit-account

Thanks. got 50 !

i cant upvote my post?? sef upvote is not good?

My personal opinion on upvoting bots is that it shouldn't be here. I mean yes it helped some people for sure. But it looks like that many people use steemit just to make money. It is very good posibility on steemit but I don't think making money should be the main reason for people to use Steemit. It is really good platform with lot of other benefits.

well i have been using steemfollower frm the day i started i dnt fill it did anything much

What is the token for? Is tradable or just for viuly

so i registered and didn't get any free tokens lol. but i may start uploading here sooooo thanks ig

There should be 50 tokens, check our account from the drop down menu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62