Win Free CryptoKitties! I bought a new Etheremon! Kitty Giveaway Results!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

@damianpellejero You won our Free CryptoKitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/173114. This just proves that persistance counts. @damianpellejero has been trying to win on multiple posts, and now its your lucky day. Remember you can win Free Cryptokitties from this post too, just upvote, resteem, follow, and comment with you Cryptokitty Litter Wallet Address!

There hasn't been much action in the Cryptokitties world. Sales are staying stable. If I had to guess, I would say that we are probably about to see a new fancy. We are definitely due for some new traits soon. Maybe the Devs will take the holidays off though and we will see some action after Christmas.

blueballs.png

The Etheremon world is just getting started. We had our first new 3 Etheremon launch. There's been a lot of FUD saying Etheremon is a scam. I own 3 Etheremon now. They have been making back ETH and I have NOT seen any signs this game is a scam. They have updated the smart contract to make it more secure and protective to the buyer. I say get in now before the masses hit and maybe make some quick ETH.

2017-12-22.png

STOP upvoting your own posts!
I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more Cryptogame news or @TravelinBit on twitter

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Hey mate! Where is my kitty though? :(

you can't win if you don't leave me your litter wallet address!

This is nice
Am interested, please how do i get started?

This is really nice
Am interested
Please how do i get started?

This is really nice
Am interested
Please how do i get started?

go to cryptokitties.co and follow the instructions

You got a 33.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf!

I like your new etheremon that you bought. 💋

I've seen the term cryptokitties in numerous posts and references and wasn't too sure what the hype is all about. After reading your post i will surely check it out now. Thanks!

0x9669ca2a15884841d43c086a1f841220434ce681

My preciouuus!! give me my preciouus cryptokitty!!

0x5722bdf0e11797e9182d399d95d1ef39e517d11e

Thanks pal! :D

STOP upvoting your own posts!
I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow).

Is it different from this?
https://steemfollower.com

I have join some weeks ago and is working properly, suddenly the site is not working again

Manual following is not working again, only manual curation that is working

I believe they are getting rid of the manual following and changing it to something else

Isn't there a lot of concern surrounding the Ethermon thing? I heard somewhere (I think from @Crypt0 if I am not mistaken) that the smart contract it uses is a bit shady and lets the creator moves/take funds from the smart contract whenever they want, which is a bit concerning.

follow, resteem, upvote. thanks

Ether Wallet:
0x6D7189912Eeca64d7F97B1e170ae0e64fa2Ee876

Any idea about similar new games coming out any time soon? Maybe there are plans for crypto-bunnies on Steem? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98