You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nvidia GPU's all back in stock!

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for the info! My Steemit joint came through. You knew me on youtube as FlightDeckHD. I will be more active on your Dtube now that I can log in. I'm sort of sore at youtube as well because of past events. I was monetized over there once upon a time. I like the Idea of everybody's content having the potential for monetization without having to be granted the privilege.

Sort:  

Glad you could join us!

If you would like to help support me more, and even yourself when making posts, you can check out a bot recently created by my good friend @kiwijuce3 to support our little community.
Bot's Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74