You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Financial Advice, Rather, An Evolutionary One

in #crypto6 years ago

What do you do when FUDomo strikes?

Fear uncertainty and doubt of missing out?

And a problem with the long term view is.. is this down cycle the last one? Bear Stearns was a hellava buy, just before it was no more.
With cryptos, i believe we are just at the beginning, so buying all the pull-backs is an excellent plan. But, although cryptos will continue on their path to the moon and beyond, a particular crypto could disappear.

Like EOS could have a horrible failure after launch that costs them all credibility. Or any of dozen other things.

Sort:  

My cold storage is far away from me and I need to be in 100% mental fitness in order to solve the puzzle and retrieve it. I have nothing written down. Everything is in a form of mental puzzle that needs hiking and waiting in order to get revealed.

Honestly I don't care even if everything goes to shit. Crypto is not my only strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65