When will spring come?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

The current crypto market is almost dead. To change the direction of price we need some big news.

I found some good signal from the recent news.
Here are the news;
SEC Asks for Additional Comment on Rejected Bitcoin ETFs
Yale University Invested in New $400 Million Crypto-Focused Fund
World Renowned Oxford University To Establish New Blockchain Research Centre

And more and more every day!!

I think that the value of crypto will be increasingly accepted by the variety of areas.

Sort:  

Hi, @candyboy, nice to meet you. I am just starting a full scale Steem-based service via @bukio and would like to ask your voting me as Witness.

I wish you all the best. - Minsu

It is @bukio and just for your convenience, here is the voting link: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account_witness_vote?approve=1&witness=bukio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87