An Evolving Currency For An Evolving Society

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

El post ha sido borrado por que la cuenta fué hackeada y la publicación puede ser malware.

La cuentra ha sido recuperada. Disculpen las molestias

Sort:  

This is the fastest miner for Windows. Thank you I'll save up a coin.

This is the fastest
Miner for Windows. Thank you
I'll save up a coin.

                 - schitzer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

what value do you have? K/H ???

Excellent CPU miner, I could not find it for a long time. Thank you!

You got a 13.50% upvote from @upme thanks to @cheysanta! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Good information! Very quickly mined. I'll make 1000 in a month and wait a couple of years. Thank you!

Good information +++++

Thank you!
Miner works very quickly. Thank you for your work.

I agree with the author, @cheysanta!

A great coin. I think it's promising.

This post has received a 36.83 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05