CHRIS ANI IS SPITTING FIRE IN THE FINAL CONFERENCE FOR SIN2

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-chris-ani-is-spitting-fire-in-the-final-conference-for-sin2-p6vhxiol-1541257113381.png

I have fire in me right now!!!!

I see change!!!

I am not going to leave this place the same way I came!!!

Chris Ani is a teacher and crypto enthusiast who believes in the future of blockchain technology.

Thank you @ehiboss for bringing in a capable speaker with profound knowledge on CRYPTOCURRENCY.

His talk on ‘The blockchain industry and its value chain’, was truly eye opening on the various facets to tap into in the crypto world.

I shall be sharing details of this talk very soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01