My Stragety

in #crypto6 years ago

When i first got into crypto I tried to buy the "hot" coin on a dip and was buying coins without having a strategy. Since early January I started to really learn what the difference between a token and a coin is (tokens are built on coins like ethereum). After watching many youtube videos I determined the best place for me to put my money was in decentralized exchanges and platforms. I got my friend to buy into crypto and since he tried to sign up for exchanges in late Dec/early Jan, he was unable to (ie. Binance, Bittrex, etc...). I believe decentralized exchanges will be the future of crypto as these centralized exchanges rely too much on trust, like banks now. They will be necessary for the time being but in a few years, I can see most if not all centralized exchanges being history. From delisting a coin for no reason (Cryptopia) to going down for hours (Binance today) there are many issues with centralized exchanges that can be solved by moving to decentralized exchanges. I mean that's why we are in crypto right? Get away from the "man." Please leave comments to further this discussion as I am not an expert in this and would love to hear your opinions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48