EO.TRADE Platform - 38% Bonus

in #crypto6 years ago

Some of my best performing coins have been those linked to exchanges. E.g: Binance Coin (BNB) which can be bought on Binance and Kucoin Shares (KCS) which can be bought on Kucoin

The reason for these are that you can either:

  • reduce your trading costs by trading with these pairs on the exchange or
  • you can earn dividends (KCS), or
  • increase in value due to coin burns (quarterly)

I just found this new upcoming exchange EO.Trade and I must say it has been a long time since I have experienced such a quick sign up process or such a clear interface or such a quick transaction time.

EO Trade Invest Basic.jpg

I registered in under 10 seconds (only email and password). I then wanted to contribute due to the 38% bonus (and an additional 10% for larger contributions) and found not only could I contribute via Bitcoin (BTC) or Ethereum (ETC), and Credit Card, but with over 23 other coins too.

I was able to transfer two coins from Bittrex (you can send straight from the exchanges) and the coins were received and confirmed in under 2 minutes. (I sent Golem (GNT) and Status (SNT)). Man that was quick!

The interface has been the cleanest and fastest I have EVER seen, and I am quite pedantic on that! I also did a web scan for the quality of the ICO and (although I don't usually partake in ICO's due to the risk) I could not resist this one. Too sexy, too quick, too much potential with only stellar reviews.

EO Trade Invest Dashboard.jpg

In my view this is an excellent opportunity to get into yet another exchange coin early. Great potential, great value, sexy and super fast interface. I am in, and hope you will consider it as an excellent option.

If you found this article useful, I would appreciate it if you would use the referral links which I have provided. Here is the link for EO.Trade


Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Thanks @toni.crypto. Glad you enjoyed it. I will check out your channel and will be bringing in some more reviews shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71