Earn FREE Crypto! Become a PRESEARCH Beta Tester!

in #crypto6 years ago

New to Steemit, just wanted to make a quick first post!

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 9.52.26 PM.png

I found an excellent way to make a few dollars every day by simply searching on presearch.org! You can earn up to 8 PRE tokens EVERY DAY by registering at presearch.org/register!

Each token currently is worth about $0.65, but it looks like it's about to TAKE OFF!!!

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 9.54.54 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-12 at 9.55.39 PM.png

Check out Presearch on CoinMarketCap.com

I get nothing extra if you sign up, just getting the word out. I'm so happy to have found Steemit, and I'll be so very thankful for any upvotes!

Sort:  

Sounds cool, thanks for the heads up!

Congratulations @cjturtleman, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I have been using this every day for the past week or two myself. I've made 5.5 PRE already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65