Crypto CRASH... and it's Panic at the Disco!!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

BOOOOOMMMMM It's a 3-month LOW!!! What do we do now????

What will be your Response?

t-storm-634x448.jpeg
Source

Is it a correction like in 2014?
Is it a warning sign to an eventual crash?
Is it a time to get in?
Is it a time to get out?

The answer for each of them, is Perhaps!

It's like asking do you want to go for a Holiday? The answer is YES, and then there's a reason to say... Where are we going? When are we going? With whom are we going with?

So yes, there's a WHOLE bunch of uncertainties.

Watch this YouTube Video...


Or Read this Article

And Perhaps, for those who wanted to invest a few months ago, this could be the TIME to pick up some cheap stock!!!

What will I do? I will continue to write on Steemit. Why? I do it because I have CHOSEN to do so, for a period of time. It is called Commitment.

We all Choose to COMMIT to things like a Relationship, a Job, a Vocation... and don't second guess every time we hit a little bad patch. Or do you do that? If you said yes, perhaps you need to re-evaluate WHY you are doing what you are doing.

It's like when I walked away from my Corporate Job (which was really really nice and comfortable)... to become an Entrepreneur. I did it with a lot of thought, discussion, prayer and even sleepless nights.

Will I ever go back to my Working Life being EMPLOYED?? NO!!!!! Why?

Because I have CHOSEN to COMMIT.

newday.jpeg
Source

What's your commitment level to what you do? Some choose to walk away for good reasons, some don't even have a clue. Which are you?

Look up... there will be a Brand New Day tomorrow.

L I V E . B R A V E

Mel @coachmelleow

35143931_10157507242397782_6544416199206240256_n.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by superoo7

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

"Because, I have chosen to commit"

Commitment is a choice. I have been away from steemit for a while now because of some commitment.

I am back and better.

Hold on, Coach, when are you coming to Nigeria this year?

If you don't come, well let me start getting prepared to come over to

Good to read from you Coach..

Always inspiring and enchanting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62