Sort:  

How much I hope you're gonna regret having made that statement one day soon @coinchaos! 😅
But until nobody proves you wrong I have to admit sad but true.
In any way who if not us have the power to change it?!? Maybe not the Steem Power, but for sure the willpower! Or why are we still around?!? - beating a dead horse 🏇? 😂😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you and I are here so that is one good thing for STEEM. We have a lot of work to do tho. I will never regret anything in my life. If people display the behavior I am looking for than STEEM goes up. It is that simple. Right now everyone is holding each others heads underwater here to try and benefit themselves. It is really sad. People also need to stop delegating to vote bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64