You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoGames - The Road to Mass Adoption of Cryptos? [An Overview]

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

@creutzy recently bought me my first one and named it Mean Mommy, like me [ @meanmommy33 ] !!! How cute huh???
I also wanted to know that CopenSteem is live and evolving [hope you can join us!] and I contacted all the Danes you suggested and they/we are all so excited !!! So thanks again !!! :D

Sort:  

Aw, that's sweet ;-) Hopefully she will get lots of "Mean Mommy CryptoKitties Kids" in the future 😺
Great to hear that CopenSteem is getting real. I followed the account and will watch closely.
And thanks for the invite. Would be amazing to join you guys. Let's see, if i can make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66