WHAT HAPPENED WITH THE HARDFORK OF BITCOIN THIS 25. MY QUESTIONS?

in #crypto7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED WITH THE HARDFORK OF BITCOIN THIS 25. MY QUESTIONS?

bitcoin-gold.jpg

image source: https://pixabay.com

I write these lines somewhat concerned, tomorrow will be the snapshot of our Bitcoin accounts but I have a few questions that I would like answered connoisseurs of all matter:

  1. Can I mobilize my Bitcoin to another portfolio the same day 25.

  2. Can i freeze the price of the Bitcoin the 25th passing Bitcoins USDTether.

  3. It is possible to loss my Bitcoin if I do not have the private key.

  4. Duplication might be in my operations that day.

  5. Could the Bitcoin collapse of price and could not move it.

I hope that comment from your experience and illustrate us what things to do.

Thank you and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64