You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto TidBits Ive Learned While Hanging Out On Steemit

in #crypto6 years ago

That's a lot of info girl! I'm still overwhelmed by the crypto world, so I leave it up to my husband. Luckily, he's got a pretty good handle. I do believe in the power of silver though, for certain! I'm always checking my change when I get cash back at the store! 😁

Sort:  

I had a list of three things I wanted to share and then the list kept growing and growing.

I kinda knew but didn't really know that not all steemit bloggers know (or care) about crypto further than: "I get some when I blog" Lucky your husband is paying attention, it makes the learning curve easier then someone close by is learning the same stuff as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87