Don't Hot Potato Story #1

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I have been doing hot potato trading for 1 month.
I'm in crypto since January 2018. Small-time.
Obviously I've lost a lot in percentage doing hot potato.
I realized I was doing crap 3 month ago.
I immediately stopped trading and started study so much. And I soon understood the only real conclusion you can get to is that nobody does really know what's gonna happen next years.
But after having studied a strategy I've patiently waited and invested 100% all-in in ETH at 390$.
2x done and sold everything.
Luck. Meanwhile I've studied more and more and, now, I understand it has been luck.
I mean. It's 100x times better to have a good strategy. And it's possible to have a profitable strategy, but, like I said, nobody knows what is going to happen.
So just this is my main thought from weeks: the entire crypto-world needs 2 things: excellent minds and luck.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

immediatly stopped trading and started study so much.
It should be immediately instead of immediatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62