You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to crypto retirement and an oversold housemarket

in #crypto6 years ago

The price increase in Amsterdam over the last 2 years is 40% and NOT 100% as you wrote.
For the last 20 years it is 204% price increase. That's still very high but a whole different number as the 350% you mentioned.

I based my calculations on the numbers in the graph from the Parool article you linked to. Which numbers did you use as source? And how did you calculate?

Sort:  

Im not really a super number person so I just looked at the graph in the article.
So it was more raw and I made assumptions (and as we know assumptions are the mother of all fuckups!)

Thank you for the correction on me, I will change it in the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85