You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ByteBall airdrop - MY UNIQUE WAY of collecting funds for another contest. Join me in my new little "experiment" :)

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

hi @blake.offishall

You should receive 49k already. Please let me know if you managed to complete this process and let me know how many bytes did you receive?

You can trade send it to bittrex and trade directly on this exchange.

If you don't have account on bittrex or you simply don't know how to handle this operation then I don't mind helping you out. It doesnt cost me anything but little time.

You can transfer your byteball to MRKQQ7BCVAU4CYEQFK2VHXXGZKKEQLYV and send me printscreen of amount that you transfered to me. You can find me on telegram: @crypto_piotr or email me (address in my profile description).

I will trade it on bittrex and I will send you SBD via Steemit.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50