You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nebulas - The Google of Blockchain; A Decentralized Blockchain Search Framework for DApps

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr

Hope you enjoyed your vacation :)

I have been somewhat active, although not as much as I should be. I see you have quickly rose up rep-wise in Steemit which is awesome dude!

I have been doing great! I am self-learning coding this summer, because I want to go into DApp development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84