You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ByteBall airdrop - MY UNIQUE WAY of collecting funds for another contest. Join me in my new little "experiment" :)

in #crypto6 years ago

Good morning @rindaman1234,

You should receive 49k already. Please let me know if you have managed to complete this process and let me know how many bytes did you receive?

You can trade send it to bittrex and trade directly on this exchange.

If you don't have account on bittrex or you simply don't know how to handle this operation then I don't mind helping you out. It doesnt cost me anything but little time.

If you need my help then transfer your byteball to MRKQQ7BCVAU4CYEQFK2VHXXGZKKEQLYV and send me printscreen of amount that you transfered to me. You can find me on telegram: @crypto_piotr or email me (address in my profile description). I will trade it on bittrex and I will send you SBD via Steemit.

Im happy to help :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank You for your help! yes I have complete the attesting process succesfully, but instead of 49000 bytes, they asked me for 49100 bytes. not big deal. they gave me 38.993.757 bytes = 5$ I was under the impression that, user with a reputation of 40 or higher will receive 20$ but again I don´t complain, where I come from $1 is the minimal wage. So again very thanks for your help and for the nice comment in my MediBloc post.

Im glad to see how responsive you are @rindaman1234

I will definetly try to visit your profile every now and then and support quality posts related to crypto and blockchain :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65