Sort:  

I tried doing a little mining for a while, but it just seemed like a waste of time to me. Steemit is about a million times better, and then I can just focus on trading to grow what I make here. I even looked into cloud mining, but it just doesn't seem profitable enough to bother. By all accounts I've seen it takes a really long time to even break even in mining, and I guess it's just not for me.

Mining difficulty increases now a days and prices 0f cryptocurrencies plummeted ,
The profit for mining is shrinking..Now a days it is very difficult to achieve break even but not impossible
Shifting your strategies make you to achieve good results

done!,resteemed also!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptocharts!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77