Sort:  

da wai to free cryptos could be through my lists of good airdrops :D

Wat cryptos do u recommend brudda?

for real, go at least 50% of your money into ETH, for save returns. for the rest i could suggest many, my favs are probebly


Neo (i think this could go insane, contracts to chinese gov, smart contracts with classic programing languages),

XLM (partnered with IBM, basicly decentralised ripple),

IOTA (this will be huge too imho, china already tries to implement it in their IOT),

OMG (OmiseGo, a promising decentralised exchange, could be huge when regulations hit),

PAY (TenXPay, multi crypto debit, able to pay with crypto as euro, already had working cards, currently working on getting a new card issuer since the old one got his licence revoked),

XRP (not my fav, but it has many corporations, and it has been there for very long, which means they had much time to work out partnerships, so its probably not bad, but one of my least favs)

EOS (nice smart contract platform, with a few upsides that ethereum cant really copy, high risk/reward)
And good old bitcoin BTC (allways worth an investment, crypto gold)


Honestly, if you split 50 eth / 50 into various like 3-7 coins that i listed, you will earn money, i would say i gurantee it if i wouldnt mind saying gurantee in this context

I have many of those coins but i need to look more into $NEO. I know it can be da wey! Look at my twitter if u want to see my portfolio my brudda!

haha i have. looks okay. Definitly look into neo ! im sure at some point this year it rocket jumps to 1k. How did you like my advice/picks

I like it cuz u explain than quickly and in laymens terms,

im glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75