Sort:  

hello !!!!! excellent article I will give you my votes and I will follow you I encourage you to continue publishing content of interest like this .. I hope your support follow me and vote. Blessings

Had also similar story with AirBnb tenants, one ended paying $1200 bill afterall, lucky me he willingly agreed to cover bill and now this is first thing I have mention anyone who moves in. Got to stay alerted 😁

Congratulations @cryptonized! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96