|CRYPTO PICKS| Small cap picks with +1000% potential!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey all!
I have put together some picks. They are low market cap coins that I believe have great potential for profit. Obviously there is risk and do your own diligence before buying. I am not a financial planner or advisor.
In no particular order:

  1. AirSwap AST (Binance)
  2. Lamden TAU (EtherDelta)
  3. Loopring LPC (Binance)
  4. aelf ELF (Binance)
  5. Luxcoin LUX (Cryptopia)

(Follow me on my new Steemit for daily picks, and have an excellent day!)

Sort:  

I think the idea of this blog is great, but dude, you need to step it up. I suggest you give some fundamentals with your crypto picks, that would be a lot more valuable than just a list.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck with your new blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50