You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spectrocoin Rolls Out New Version For iOS Crypto Wallet

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Heyy, I was looking for something like this, but you say that this one has very high fees. I'll consider it for emergencies, but meanwhile, do you have knowledge of a service which provides credit cards in USD that can be created and filled through cryptocurrencies?

Maybe a normal CC to which you can deposit, but IDK. I've been looking and haven't found anything, and since you're in this scene you may know.

Sort:  

SEPA can do just fine

Luno, like a moon hanging over the electric sky. From concrete jungles to virtual galaxies led by blockchain and nodal internet.

For now, SEPA is unbeatable, the best option. So I would have an EU account, and from that one I will send to the IBAN Spectrocoin gives you. Other options include Revolut (a debit card with which you can acquire crypto) and, lately, Square as well (the app founded by the co-founder of Twitter, Jack Dorsey).

Thank you :) I'll google all of those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63