Sort:  

yes I am Muslim :) thank you for the upvote

Wa Salam Akhi. Small world huh?

Wa Alaikom ilSalam brother :) yes what a small world haha. I actually noticed a considerable presence of Muslims here on Steemit, I think they are escaping Facebook. Actually everyone is escaping facebook the second they know about Steemit.

lol true. thats amazing. I see your profile says you are the founder of a game? Do you have programing or coding skills?

Yes, I have BZillaGames. I am self taught since five years now, I use Unity3d for all my projects, Game developer and not an App developer, yet :D My aim is to provide quality games in the Arabic language, my projects do not involve violence of any kind, I think we have enough of that in the world :) even though I do play somewhat violent games like Overwatch and such, but I wont provide it to my users.

amazing! thats nice and a great idea. I am looking to find someone to help me. I want to be an asset to the crypto industry. Provide a service of some sort. I have no idea how to start from a programing side or tech side.

I was thinking of starting an ICO. or at least give it a shot.
could you give me some guidance please? is there anyway we can chat?

I think there's https://steemit.chat , I never used it before, I just registered there under the same username and avatar :) we can try that out

sent a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65