Completely Engaged in Crypto-market ? Come into the real world.

in #crypto6 years ago

   In the previous month , I had heard on Youtube channel that Steemit is the best way to earn money. I had created a post on what will happen in the market in upcoming days . In reality, the intention was only to earn a lot of money ,and that doesn't worked.That was my failure . I'm not making this post to earn money. If anyone will read this post and after reading one who will change himself , that will be my real earning.

Commercial Photography 

In the January 2018 my income was skyrocketed from just 500 $ to 7990 $.That was unbelievable . That was my good time.Now at present I'm left with only 1440 $. This is the bad time. My all expenses are dependent on crypto  only. The lesson I have learned is that the time changes so drastically that if your luck is strong anything that you will touch will turn into gold and on the contrary if your luck is not good, anything that you will touch ,it will attract a failure. 

After a huge market crash , the market is trying to go in a bullish behaviour. I know that this time , the market will go to such a high that no one will believe . All the money invested today will give you a huge money.

At last , my dear,don't forget your past .When you will forget your reality, there will be a time that the time will show you your reality.



Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotreasure! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73