My new bags: Sia, Signatum, CryptoPing, Tierion

in #crypto7 years ago

Just bought some cheap coins. I don't consider this as a serious investment. Just for fun, sometimes I love to dig small caps.

So here is the list:

siacoin.png

Sia ($SC) seems to be a useful project. And it's in the depression period.

sia_gggg.png

Several big crypto-YouTubers mentioned this coin in their reviews. Well, it matters because they determine public opinion to some degree. Purchased.

signatum.png

Sometimes I dig the third page of coinmarketcap.com and find projects with a cool logo and really well-made site. My practice has shown that such coins can give a minimum of 2x gain. Signatum ($SIGT) is such case. The cart looks good, it seems the mining hype is passed.

sigt_gggg.png

Also, they have own marketplace https://signatum.store/ where you can buy things with $SIGT. Cool, the bag is purchased!

cp-logo-black.png

CryptoPing ($PING) is a nice little project for traders. They sell crypto signals for $PING tokens (20$ of tokens per month). They have the tight roadmap and promise to implement Machine Learning for the market analysis. Well, looks awesome. And it's real business, my friends!

ping-ggg.png

And it wasn't pumped yet. New bag!

Tierion_Logo.png

Tierion ($TNT) is a serious project with venture investors. I can not express how I hate Etherdelta. But there you can buy cheaper coins before they appear on major exchanges. I think it's a short-term bag.

Shopping is D O N E!

cyberwolf_logo.png

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like cuteaniamals please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70