You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Beer and Crypto from the Ghetto of Scandinavia

in #crypto6 years ago

Ha, it's defiantly worth not blasting yourself just yet! One thing is for sure and that is you will die at some point so may aswell continue living for now. Amazes me that these "large" projects don't have fuller proof contingency plans, as you say, heard of a ledger??
There is defiantly something morally wrong paying people to vote for a coin to hit an exchange, it just means less coins with real decent projects will end up on exchanges and we will see more "fly by day" coins.
It's important for bitcoin to stay above that 10.3k level and I feel blessed it didn't keep going south when getting in to the 9.6k range.
Have to admit that Lisk isn't a project/coin that I've showed much interest to really although always hear good things about it so maybe I should have. I'm still eagerly awaiting the VEN re-branding.
Great post man will follow to see more in the future.

Sort:  

Feel free to check out my blog as well man @dan21050 I seldom post anything worth reading but you never know, once now and again something I post may be of interest to you :)

Thanks mister! I guess you're right. Imma live another day!

I wouldn't be too worried about BTC going further down..read my elliot wave theory. I think we are setting up for a real bull run very soon. Watch out next week or the week after. I think this spring is going to be beyond awesome.

I certainly hope so. There has been a lot of "better" coverage in the press here in the UK surrounding crypto projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77