How to Avoid the Crazy Fees When Sending Bitcoin - Giveaway Drawing

in #crypto6 years ago

Bitcoin transfer fees have been absolutely CRAZY HIGH lately, we are going to attempt to greatly reduce these fees in this video. I will be using my Exodus wallet and the blockchain.info website/wallet to find a process in which the fees are much cheaper, in fact we can actually set the fee to our liking and speed. Check it out below...

Sort:  

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

I've got your back if you have mine! Thanks for checking out my post and commenting! See you around. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59