How to make money in these current falling markets ?

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

**The inability of any single asset class to hold the previous gains of 2017 -2018, shows the need to be wise in investment decisions. Cash is king at this time, Real Estate is still falling, Shares have nosedived, and even Crypto is destroying investors as well. For me I sold out of a property in the beginning of the year, and am holding most of the capitol as cash.

Obviously Gold and Silver could start to take off, and I have bought a kilo plus of Silver as I see it's price as very very attractive at this time. I bought the same value in Gold, and am considering topping up with more Gold and Silver in the coming week.

My long term investment focus is still with Bitcoin, Etherium, Litecoin and Steem. I am topping up my positions in these assets weekly now the pricing has become so attractive. Bitcoin is the major portion of those funds, and I reckon Etherium is a great buy now too, so I will be dollar price averaging my purchases of Crypto in the coming weeks. I took a look at the shitcoins as well, and decided to buy a couple of hundred Omisego, as they have such a viable use case for the long term.
gold-513062__340.jpg

What is your investment of choice at this time? Are you buying Crypto? What is your best buying tip for the current market?

Please follow comment and vote**

Sort:  

Yes, will be buying more Bitcoin and Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93