You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Bull Run / EOS Not A Blockchain / Government Theft Plan

in #crypto6 years ago

I'm with you, the stability in BTC has been great but a bull run not yet. I will be happy when the jump comes but sad that I didn't fill my bags up. This time let's fill those bags! I don't like losing money but even worst is being left behind.

Thank you for your collective example. People don't realize the only one pushing for a "common good" are the rich and poor. The rich want cheap labor and will never be part of the collective. The poor just want other to share. Ether way it's redistribution of wealth and history shows that never works for the betterment of society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99