Everything crypto related I have signed up for online. Now what else can I add?

in #crypto7 years ago





Anyone have any other places they would recommend getting signed up on? I need to know can take advantage of any major coin news coming up without having to worry about which exchange its on or different site I can use because im not registered...


In no order

  • Bittrex is my number 1 exchange to use, very user friendly and fast
  • Kraken is another exchange, very active and lots of trade volume
  • Bitfinex is one I have not had to chance to use much yet
  • Coinbase was my first ever introduction exchange. I do not use it anymore
  • Cex.io is where I make all my fiat/crypto transactions
  • Steemit is where i come to STEEEEEEEEEEMIT
  • Exodus is a nice external program app
  • Gatehub wallet I dont have much experience with
  • Coinigy is my main charting tool, excellent program for anyone who looks at charts
  • Coin Pursuit is one I dont have much time using
  • Yobit is another exchange how ever I do not use it currently
  • Poloniex is an exchange which I first used as my goto, but since have moved to not use them anymore
  • Bleutrade is an exchange where I hold my only "Lambo" coin, mooncoin. Its literally worth 1 satoshi
  • Bitstamp is a trading platform which I dont currently use
  • Telegram is a chat app where I am involved in crypto groups all over the world
  • Bitcoin Forum has the best forum type platform crypto related
  • Shakepay is an online purchasing app. Havnt had a chance to divulge into it yet though
  • TenX is a possible crypto visa/debit card which you can load with different currencies
  • QuadrigaQX is a Canadian exchange, however I dont have mu experience using them
  • Genesis Mining is the biggest mining program out there I believe (correct me if im wrong?)
  • Bitminter is a mining program which I haven't used yet
  • Nicehash mining was the very first program I ever mined on. Fried my parents computer overnighthaha
  • Crypto Compare is where I get my daily coin info from. Very similar to coinmarketcap except it has nice live updated info
  • Coingecko I used to use for various different coin info collecting sites

    I plan to sign myself up on many other exchanges that I am missing, so if anyone feels like dropping a name or a link for places the recommend signing up for, please let me know and I will head over and at least check it out :)
    Must be crypto currency related :)

    @Diggerdugg


    Image source 1



Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50