You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LAUNCH YOUR OWN ICO? WAVES PLATFORM - PROS AND CONS (non sponsored post)

in #crypto5 years ago

I have zero experience launching an ICO, and I don´t think that will change, just because I´m more of an investor, than a creator/entrepreneur.

But, I´ve heard of the best ways to do it, unfortunately I don´t think I´ve seen better platforms than Waves and Bitshares to do the job. Although I do believe that some other platforms will appear (or already exist and will grow).

Sort:  

hi @diogosantos

Without people like you (investors) there would be no need for creators and influencers.

Thank you for your kind comment

Thank you for the Pros and Cons!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74