You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Crypto Crash

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

If the basic premise behind crypto is that it's the future of currency than I should have no worries about the current situation.

That's what I think of during this slump and logic dictates that cryptos including Steem will be just fine in the long run.

p.s.

Could you tell as about some of your biggest wins going against the wind? I'd love to hear about them.

Sort:  

Vibe I got at a fraction of a penny and it went over 2$
NLC2 I got for 10 satoshi, it peaked over 10k satoshi.
EOS I got at .50 cents.
PPT I got a .70 cents.

To name a few :)

Wow at Vibe. How much did you profit in $?

That is where I draw my line. :) I don't discuss when/if I sell or how much I make.

Understood.

I got the VIBE ICO, dumped about half at $2, sent the other half I planned to sell to HITBTC to a VIB address by accident. Finally got it back about a month ago...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81