You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response To Suppoman's $160,000 Crypto Car Video (Parody)

in #crypto6 years ago

When I drive past big houses I think "poor guy, burdened with that much debt". Or after dealing with some rich people in my previous job, I think "poor guy working all the hours under the sun and having two heart attacks at the age of 50 and hardly seeing his family, but what a nice house". I personally invest more in life than wealth. Life's wealth is so much more important. Enlightenment sometimes comes too late for many thanks to videos like Suppoman. Well done on an enriching video, you may have saved some from a burdened lifestyle of too much work and no play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91