Tai Lopez Needs to Stop Trying to Sell Me His $697 Bitcoin Course

in #crypto6 years ago

Tai Lopez is a pretty famous YouTuber/marketer who recently turned his attention to cryptocurrency. So, I decided to turn my attention to a few of his videos.


If you're looking for some rock solid cryptocurrency investment advice, you have come to the wrong place.

Watch more videos and subscribe to my Cryptocurrency YouTube channel here

Sort:  

I've seen all the scams (and even fell for a few in my long life). The more things change, the more they stay the same.

Tai is the face of all scamtards on the net ... get him off there!

Hope I can provide some value instead :) I do technical analysis mostly based on Elliot Waves. Made a post recently where I cover some coins that I know many hold right now:

IMPORTANT Coin Updates 2 (BTC, SBD, GNT, STEEM, XVG) https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/important-coin-updates-2-btc-sbd-gnt-steem-xvg

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 21.55.27.png

Really? What did he provide or not provide you?

Wouldnt touch that coin with a 10ft pole ;-)

Imagine being known world-wide as being "that guy" that everybody hates bumping into at a party! lol

He's not exactly a scammer and has and does put out good information. I only recommend his 67 steps. A better phrase would be leech marketer.

Doug... how dare you bash on the knowledge master! /s

I just saw this on your youtube..I feel you 100%

He’s a literal scam artist. I know that term is thorn around way to much but in his case it’s 100% True! He’s pathetic

Why was that pizza just sitting there getting cold!?

Lol @ Tai Lopez's Bitcoin KNOWLEDGE

I hate this guys ads ... oh god they are annoying !

I hear you man. His ads are why I made the vid.

Have you actually watched any of his vids, or are you just hating on the ads?

They are one in the same. He just runs his videos as ads.

Come on, Doug. I respect your work enough to know your research skills are better than that.

This is the best post on Steemit visit my blog and vote me

Tai counting ... one ... two pizzas.

"He did that so flawlessly. It's probably from reading all those books."

Muaaaaaahhhhh... peeing my pants. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89