Earn free airdropped tokens at Earn.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

1*BC-_Y0yjsFFxoRfLEJWs7g.png
Hey guys, I wanted to let you know about an app/website that I have been passively using for the past few months.

For me, Earn.com started out as a way to take surveys and get paid in BTC. I have used a lot of these services in the past and have found ways to make a nice little supplementary income doing quick surveys. To begin with, Earn seemed like the same thing. I thought I would use the app a few times a month and just hope to reach the withdrawal threshold.
home-survey.png

That was the case for a while but soon I began receiving messages from ICOs about airdrops as a promo. The steps to qualify usually follow the same simple steps. Provide an Ethereum wallet address, join the ICOs telegram group, and wait.

Every day more and more ICOs are using Earn.com as a marketing tool and doing free airdrops to increase awareness of the coin offering. I highly recommend earn! Its free to download and super easy to use. Download the app or visit the website and sign up today.
home-devices.png

If this article was helpful then please use my referral link below. Now go get those free airdrops!

earn.com/danpay/referral/?a=ni6f5ctc9ngrgc32

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61