Want $25? For Free? Like, Really, For Free?

in #crypto5 years ago

Then you should join Blockchain.com wallet, because they're doing a massive Stellar (XLM) airdrop. giving away $25 worth of XLM to all of their users (more than 30 millions, at the moment of writing).

If you just made your account with them, this is what you'll see after logging in:


Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 6.03.38 PM.png


All you have to do is to click on the "Claim Your Free XLM Now" link and you're set, but you'll still need to add your email to a waiting list - they'll probably send you a message there once the XLM tokens are in your wallet.

That's it.

Enjoy :)


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

cool! free coins is free coins no matter what.

thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Blockchain .... really... i will try it eventhough i do not belive the blockchain wsllet

I'm going to do it right now

I think you also have to verify your identity.

Thanks for letting us know about this! I signed up for the wait list, and hopefully I will get my XLM soon :)

well it not really free..
You giving them you info aka linking your info to their wallet.
So it kinda of a way to KYC users

Thanks for the heads up. Signed up!

That was simple and very easy to get thanks for sharing : )

Hulala. 😁😁
Thanks so much for this.

Yep. You get an email saying you're on the list and will get another email when its time to claim your XLM. I'm pretty bullish on XLM anyway so this is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63