Are Cryptos Dead? 💀

in #crypto6 years ago

21B7EF92-BA5C-4786-A6E4-B78EDA86EAC4.jpeg

While the cryptos keep crashing, I am trying to find more cash to buy more. I believe this might be our last chance to buy cheap.

How low will we go? I’m not really concerned since this is a long term investment for me!

Sort:  

This market can very well stay like this for few years.

I have a small stash of silver I am going to convert.

Agree fully. There is some manipulation and some hysteria for sure but that makes for some GREAT crypto discounts for those who are in it for the longer haul and have the patience to wait and buy the dip.

I wish I had more FIAT to invest right now!

Same here!

👍 nice
Greetings
@barneys

Probably the last chance i think.

Right thoughts you have @drewley, and set them cool

cryptocurrency are the future

@drewley, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

Still a long way to go as early adopters surely gonna have huge impact.

the market price of bitcoin is getting low day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86