You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Com+pairing Token Airdrops and Listing The One I Like Most.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Cheers Jack! I try to keep up on the 'free' money too, even if the hoops take a bit of work, we are learning about marketing, psychology and technology at the same time ;p

I'm already in on this one or would definitely have clicked. I only signed up three people in the amount of hours they gave me, so now no more bonus q's for me.

Would sure be great to dethrone paypal though. They took a big poop on my face this week and said it was for my benefit.

Sort:  

Ohhh I just had a paypal payment and every time I cringe!

Never liked them much!

Neither them or moneybookers aka Skrill!

I suppose you use it the same reason I do, to help link all the international stuff that we do. I cannot wait until I can fully replace these banking systems with crypto currencies.

Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81