What was with the spike in the "Low Cap Gems" videos?

in #crypto3 years ago (edited)

There is a lot of talk on youtube these days about low cap gems, set to 100x heck some think the Moon is not far enough, to Mars they shout in thumbnails that rival the gaudiness of an offbrand cereal box. They shout Institutional Elons, Retail Lambos, Tokenized Vaccines, Blockchain child adoption, Stimmy crypto loaner. Don't get me wrong, I love them all. Because I, like most in the cryptospace, feel the consumption of all things crypto will some how translate into riches. But sometimes you have to bring yourself back down to earth. Put your feet back on the ground so to speak, cause ya got to learn to walk before you can run. So be wary do your own research, start small, and don't let a video knee jerk you into FOMO. Cuz trust me, I cannot eat a bowl of cereal without reading the box, hoping to glean insights for helping guild my day.
Some say It's stimulus, some say it's institutions, let me know what you think in the comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55