You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why hasn't there been an Altcoin Season yet?

in #crypto5 years ago

I think there's like a 25% chance that altcoins get some love before the end of summer. If not, I imagine the winter bull run is going to get pretty intense... although the really really big one might be 2021 (a year after Bitcoin halfening).

I still kinda want to get some more Litecoin because the halfening is right around the corner and I think this latest Bitcoin crash has potentially made it a bit more oversold than it normally would be. That's a hard call to make though considering it's already gone like x6 from it's local low.

Sort:  

I loaded up on ltc recently. I think it gets up near $200 around its halving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79