Why many newbies fail in crypto? How i earned with 0 investment (Proof Attached).

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

Today, I’m writing this post to motivate new comers in crypto-currencies world. Most of the new comers (with 0 experience) tried to invest in crypto and they don’t have proper knowledge about how it actually works. They are like Just buy and with little rise, sell it. Well, they are right to some extent but they don’t know “When they have to buy and sell”. They just doing buying and selling and don’t know that they are paying trading fee against that coin on each trade so it is a loss too. I have seen few of mine facebook friends tried in crypto and almost lost their whole investment.

One of the main reason of Loss is they buy at highest price just by thinking it will go up and up (neglecting the other factors) and suddenly that went down and they will sell it with a loss. I’m attaching an example of Verge/Bitcoin graph in Binance below.

Verge Buy.jpg

Now, being a newbie I’ll invest more in this coin and there will be more chances of loss rather than profit because it is already going to reach its maximum with 36% rise. The Tip is to wait for a dip and then invest more in 2,3 coins (don’t depend on only 1) and try to learn candles first before investing a big amount. I also lost my money but that was too small, so I was able to bear.

How i earned without investment?
Actually, I had no investment initially so I made an account on Binance and then shared my Refferal link on different social media’s and I got 30+ Referral that time. Now, they doing trades and I am getting a commission on their trading fees. Following are the pictures from my binance referral dashboard.

Binanceee.JPG

My Current Funds

Current Value.jpg

My Withdrawals History

History.jpg

Final Words:
I had a small investment initially but lost that doing same above experiments. After this method, i'm making few bucks as well. If you have any experience of crypto but you don’t have money. Try this method; maybe it will work for you as well to start your journey.

Sort:  

Great article and very informative, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

If you are looking to get hold of some crypto without investing or mining, look into https://www.crowdholding.com. They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Hello ehtesham123!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you so much for such great support. Stay blessed

@ehtesham123 Thanks for this succinctly written post geared towards helping newbies become more wiser with their investments in the cryto-world. I'm more also, a newbie too in the cryto-world, please, do you have any specific set of resources (such videos, books...) that you would like to share or recommend?

Kind regards.

I don't have but will find for you.

@ehtesham123
Thanks for this great post, it's really helpful.
I have been trading on Binance for some months now with low experience and for sure I have lost huge lump sum of money. Then I normally invest only when the coin is appreciating not minding checking if the coin has reached it's high appreciating percentage and along the line, I do lose the money I have invested. So it was this of recent that I came to understood how the market works, just similar to what you have post here and I must tell you that, for some past weeks now, I have been making cool profit. And the secret Is just to buy when the coin has deprecated to its highest percent and that has much to do with monitoring the market, knowing lowest fall and highest increase of each coin.

Thanks for this great post, followed you.

Thanks man for motivating me. Yeah, i also started to learn more things about market and now i'm doing small trades on my profit.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $52 STU, $92 USD.
upmewhale payout in the amount of $12 STU, $21 USD.
upmyvote payout in the amount of $7 STU, $13 USD.
emperorofnaps payout in the amount of $12 STU, $20 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $83 STU, $146 USD before curation, with approx. $21 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @ehtesham123 and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Great to read about somebody's personal experiences! Really interesting @ehtesham123! Im following you now, looking forward to your next updates:)

Thank you so much sir. Really appreciate these kind of words.

Very inspirational. We are not a product of our circumstances. Rather, we are products of our decisions.

I wish I read this two years ago, haha! Bad experience made me wise up by myself thought.
Good article, followed you.

Thank you so much sir, But you're still early from many who don't know. Just do it

Followed and Upvoted, Keep up the good work and looking forward to more from you.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62