You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Crazy To Bet One Million Dollar for $1000 EOS this year?

in #crypto6 years ago

haha like you wrote in your article your title immediately reminded me of McAfee's eat dick promise. With an correction this long and an monthlong bearish market $1000 USD EOS won't happen in my opinion. I'm even that confident in this that I will accept a bet (I don't have millions but are open to betsuggestions) ;)

Sort:  

I think everyone has their own opportunities. For someone 1000 dollars a little money. For me, for example, no. When Neymar left Barcelona, ​​everyone said that they would gain nothing. I bet here every week for winning matches and they lost only one match for the season. Now it's the best online betting app for me and it's my talisman. Do you have any talismans?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82