RaiBlocks (XRB) Price Predictions and Tech explained.

in #crypto6 years ago

In this video, I go over the tech behind RaiBlocks. We look at​s some charts and also discuss which exchanges trade XRB. We also talk about the Zclassic Bitcoin Private Fork and Steemit as well.

As always thank you for watching!

_____________________________

Make sure you follow me on YouTube if you don't already at http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist

Sort:  

After watching the video now I realize​ how​ ridiculous all the "RAILBLOCKS"sound

i thought you were trying to hypnotize us to buy Raiblocks haha. But then i understood the concept. Thanks for the details. Will buy some XRB for sure.

Left you on your second video youtube about steemIT :D
Congrats the hundreds !!
Lets go ride the thousands :)----- thxbots!

vincentb army!

Are you ready? Millions of Zeepin tokens are now available for you to take away! Telegram group:https://t.me/zeepin @ZeepinChain https://www.zeepin.io/bounty/?r=Mg9ay

free zeepin tokens.. from the new ico

RAIBLOCKS, RAIBLOCKS everywhere (cit. buzz lightyear)

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag unite - upvoted you - united we stand, divided we fall - together to the top

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag unite - upvoted you - united we stand, divided we fall - together to the top

Yo I thought that was a joke. You were being serious ha ha

i been waiting for video on RaiBlocks its going shoot up

Hey Vincent luv your stuff, you got me on Steemit. Would you mind giving a look at my last article, it would mean a lot. https://steemit.com/vincentb/@cryptoforthewin/become-a-great-writer-by-answering-1-question-on-quora-a-day

Did you edit the video to make it sound like that?

I am really impressed by RaiBlocks. Get them while they are still cheap... They can easily be a top 10 cryptocurrency.

agreed

Its a good informative post. The price prediction will provide a great help for the steel.it community. Its awareness for the steemeans . they can achieve the goals. Thanks for sharing the post.

waoowww !! your Predictions is great <3 what a way you wriet i appreciate your work :) thank you for sharing this .. i think crypto will be future <3

I agree with raiblocks first I was thinking IOTA but I can't even get their wallet to work lol.

The video was very helpful, but man that thumbnail pic alone is dope. Love your content!

Hi..I am new to steemin .... Came on this platform after you suggested.... Plz help.... Upvote my posts too... Thanks bro.... U r right n above in thoughts thn many other people who are just giving in sight by showing even their skin n body but I appreciate ur honesty ...one can make out.... So far u been good ....I wish u ll be same even after u will make millions .
I have bought some of Ad4m coins too.

May it reaches moon
Amen

raiblocks is a nice pick...i hope the train will come back for me...because i stand until now outside.

thanks for share really its best

Hi Vincent, thank you for coming to steem(now I can follow you easier) and sharing your knowledge and experience in this field with all of us. You combine market awareness and humor flawlessly which result in great videoss!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73