You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need More Privacy! I Need More Security!

in #crypto5 years ago

Throw them off by deliberately doing things that aren't quite your profile. If you assume you are being watched, you can try to throw off the scent a little right? Haha I don't know if it really makes that much of a difference, though. Unless you happen to already be targeted for surveillance.... Then yeah I guess it's time to find the covers.

Sort:  

by deliberately doing things that aren't quite your profile

Going to start doing that, dressing myself as a girl from time to time xD

Unless you happen to already be targeted for surveillance

Well... I wasn't a target, but now after making this post I don't know anymore... After posting this on Steem Twitter started recommending me to follow NSA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08