Current Cryptocurrency Regulation MapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

1092812093u2109jmf.jpg

Whole space is still a gray area. When do you expect more countries to create common regulations around cryptocurrencies?

Source & full article on: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-03-19/is-this-legal-making-sense-of-the-world-s-cryptocurrency-rules

Sort:  

Thanks for share

Hi there

How have you been doing lately? Thanks for engaging with my posts lately. I appreciate.

Im trying to build a group of like-minded people and I would like to keep in touch with you and support each other on steemit.

So since we were already following each other, then please let me suggest reading this post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@mslifesteem/6-contests-to-follow-to-grow-from-minnow-to-dolphin

For many new players those kind of contests are great way to start.

Take care, Piotr

Sorry for 2 separate posts in one topic.

I just noticed that you still really have very little steam power. Try to consider powering up.

I've been following many new members of this community and @achim303 wrote today quite a good post which would explain "Why do we need steem power?"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@achim03/my-first-progress-report-about-steemit

How to purchase steem power (old article but still valuable):
https://steemit.com/steemit/@oaldamster/how-to-buy-steem-power-the-quick-and-easy-way

Hope you're gonna have a good weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr

Everything related to cryptocurrency has always been something incomprehensible to me, although I always understood perfectly well that it was important to understand this and start investing. However, only now I've become actively involved in this. Read more info about modern web3 technologies and other solutions by following the link. Largely thanks to a large number of sources, I've gained something like confidence in crypto trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70