so many coins to choose from

in #crypto6 years ago

There are so many coins out at great prices right now it is hard to decide where to start.

The first one I decided on was steem, but after that I am at a loss so far.

There so many good deals out there right now I could go broke in a buying coins.

I am mining ETH and getting some Dash, and Bitcoin and BCH.

After those I am having trouble deciding which others to go after.

Ideas welcome in comments below.

Great time to buy and trade coins I am having so much fun.

Have a great one all

Eric Burgoyne

Sort:  

There are lots of good deals right now , however we never know what is going to happen with the coins. This is a fun ride for sure Eric. I would probably decide what I was going to spend and then divide that between 2 or 3 coins depending upon the amount.

I hear you there... making a wise decision is the real challenge. You could pick one that will explode... but, if what it is based on collapses then their might be an issue. I stick with reliable coins for long term and low cost ones for speculation. Just set you budget to expect a loss. Then any growth / profits are a win win! :)

Paul that is very sound advice and I agree best never spend more that you are willing to loose.

yep... that is my point... if you can't afford to lose it, then you should not be spending it! :)

STEEM...And STEEM only LOL

But then again....I'm very biased.

Steem Steem what else would you say lol. You breath and sleep steem.

This post has received a 16.22% upvote from thanks to: @ericburgoyne.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

This post has received a 7.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ericburgoyne. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You just received a 4.95% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @ericburgoyne!
WaveSmall.gif

I'm a little late, sorry I can't give you an upvote too.

I think it's best not to stretch ourselves too thin, I would focus on a few coins too.

Plus, there's a lot of information out there, if you invest in many coins you will never know what's up with those coins, not even at the surface level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95