You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto likely improves in 9 key areas during 2019 according to new research

in #crypto5 years ago

Hey @jrcornel,

Really Adore the work you are doing with the posts for the community over here.

I think the Bitcoin would go in a steady slow move and new ICOs may not see very big success this year as 2018 did..

Do you think so too? Anyways I believe this with the help of my technical analysis which I do in order to earn my Bread and Butter.

I've followed you and would be really happy if you can guide me here.
I've tried to give my 2 cents advice to the community wrt. Bitcoin Technical Analysis =>

Could you please have a look at the video and give me feedback and how I can improve my work and help the community here?

Sort:  

Yes I could see that as well. I think there will be clearer regulations and rules surrounding ICOs as we move through this year as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87